About Us

RESPONSIBLE, RELIABLE, FLEXIBLE & FRIENDLY

At Cyber Real Estate, we are committed to provide a service that is friendly and reliable.  You can be assured of our personal attention be it selling, buying, managing your investment properties or strata management of units, villas and apartments. 

Besides offering advice on real estate, we endeavour to go that little bit further in using our networks to ensure that you are not left wondering “what do I do next?”.  We can even assist with introductions to Lawyers, Settlement Agents, Tax Accountants, Finance Brokers, Investment and Migration Specialists.

We are easily approachable and are committed to work closely with you to achieve your desired goals by always being contactable, proactive and maintaining your information with the strictest confidentiality. Most of our clients approach us through personal recommendation.

Therefore, you can approach Cyber Real Estate in confidence as we can provide you with the necessary insight into the present day market in order that you are able to make an informed and correct decision.

Please do not hesitate to call us for assistance.  We are always here for you.

Meet the Team

Joyce Kong

Principal / Licensee
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile : 0423 467 515
Email : joycekong@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

William Kong

Sales Director
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile :
Email : joycekong@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

Patricia Goh

Property Consultant
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile : 0411 482 097
Email : pat@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

Angie Ng

Property Administrator
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile :
Email : angie@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

Eric Chieng

Property Manager
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile : 0478 115 655
Email : eric@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

Ken Si

Property Manager
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile : 0422 086 545
Email : ken@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

Mabel Ng

Property Manager
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile :
Email : mabel@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

Philip Lim

Property Manager
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile : 0412 933 017
Email : philip@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

Daniel Ong

Assistant Property Manager
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile : 0481 523 322
Email : pm2@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

Stephanie Chan

Assistant Property Manager
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile : 0481 726 499
Email : joycekong@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

Janice Oon

Trust Account Manager
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile : 0410 261 813
Email : janice@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile

Matthew Kong

Account Assistant
Phone :610 369 77
Mobile :
Email : cyber@cyberrealestate.com.au


Profile